The University of Delhi is the premier university of the country and is known for its high standards in teaching and research and attracts eminent scholars to its faculty. Established in 1922, DU is a unitary, teaching and residential university by an Act of the then Central Legislative Assembly.

It is not a cake walk to get an admission in one of the most prestigious universities of north India. Students are keeping their fingers crossed to get the admission in their desired course with full hopes.

NCWEB Schedule for undergraduate courses for academic session 2019-2020 is as follows:-

The Online Registration was scheduled from 30.05.2019 (Thursday) to 22.06.2019 (Saturday).

1st admission cut-off notification will be out on 15 July 2019.

The document verification, admission and payment of fees is scheduled from 15.07.2019 (Monday) to 17.07.2019 (Wednesday).

2nd admission cut-off notification will be out on 20 July 3019.

The document verification, admission and payment of fee is scheduled from 20.07.2019 (Saturday) to 23.07.2019 (Tuesday) except Sunday.

3rd admission cut-off notification will be out on 26 July 2019.

The document verification, admission and payment of fee is scheduled from 26.07.2019 (Friday) to 29.07.2019 (Monday) except Sunday.

4th admission cut-off notification will be out on 1 August 2019.

The document verification, admission and payment of fee is scheduled from 1.08.2019 (Thursday) to 3.08.2019 (Saturday).

5th admission cut-off notification will be out on 6 August 2019.

The document verification, admission and payment of fee is scheduled from 6.08.2019 (Tuesday) to 08.08.2019 (Thursday).

The applicant has to log on to the Undergraduate Admission Portal to make online payment of the fee. This may be done till 3 pm of the next day of the approval of admission in the portal.

Depending on the availability of seats, further admission list schedule will be declared.

~Rakshita Agarwal

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here